Board Members

2017 IGCSA Board of Directors

Past President:

Brian Cloud

Cedar Hills Golf Club

10640 North Clubhouse Drive

Cedar Hills, UT  84062

(801) 319-9347                   

buckeyeturf@yahoo.com

Director:    

Eric Gifford

Riverside Country Club

2701 North University Avenue

Provo, UT  84604

(303) 809-9518

eric@riversidecountryclub.org

President:

Patrick Christoffer

Red Ledges Golf Club

1851 East Center Street

Heber, UT  84032

(435) 657-4061

pat.christoffer@redledges.com

Director:    

Paul Stokes

Logan Golf & Country Club

710 North 1500 East

Logan, UT  84321

(435) 752-9121

paul.stokes@logancountryclub.com

Vice President:

Ben Timmons

Jeremy Golf & Country Club

8770 North Jeremy Road

Park City, UT  84098

(785) 587-7111

btimmons@thejeremy.com

Director:    

Justin Woodland

The Barn Golf Club

305 West Pleasant View Drive

Ogden, UT  84414                

(801) 814-1159

thebarnsupt@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

 Justin Jeffery

Victory Ranch Golf Course

7030 Victory Ranch Drive

Kamas, UT  84036

(435) 785-5055

jjeffery@victoryranchutah.com

Assistant Director:   

Brandon Neiman

South Mountain Golf Course

1247 East Mike Weir Drive

Draper, UT  84020

(385) 468-1444

brneiman@comcast.net

Director: 

David Carruth

Murray Parkway Golf Course

6345 Murray Parkway Avenue

Murray, UT  84123

(801) 599-5951

dcarruth@murray.utah.gov

Affiliate Representative:   

Eric Allred

Green Source, LLC

P.O. Box 1202

Centerville, UT  84014

(801) 540-5241

eric@greensourcellc.com

Director:   

Alan Davis

Willow Creek Country Club

8505 Willow Creek Drive

Sandy, UT  84093

(828) 260-0911

alan@willowcreekcc.com

Affiliate Representative:   

Brandon Haddick

Mile High Turfgrass

P.O. Box 2124

Evergreen, CO  80439

(801) 910-0552

brandon@milehighturfgrass.com

 


P.O. Box 572583   -   Murray , UT  84157
(801) 282-5274   -   www.igcsa.org
 
Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf