Board Members

2018 IGCSA Board of Directors

Past President:

Patrick Christoffer

Red Ledges Golf Club

1851 East Center Street

Heber, UT  84032

(435) 657-4061

pat.christoffer@redledges.com

Director:    

Eric Jones

Talons Cove Golf Course

2220 South Talons Cove Drive

Saratoga Springs, UT  84045

turfski1@yahoo.com

 

President:

Ben Timmons

Jeremy Golf & Country Club

8770 North Jeremy Road

Park City, UT  84098

(785) 587-7111

btimmons@thejeremy.com

Assistant Director:   

Chris Connolly

Jeremy Golf & Country Club

8770 North Jeremy Road

Park City, UT  84098

chris3.connolly@gmail.com

Vice President:

Paul Stokes

Logan Golf and Country Club

710 North 1500 East

Logan, UT  84321

(435) 752-9121

paul.stokes@logancountryclub.com

Affiliate Representative:   

Brandon Haddick

Mile High Turfgrass

P.O. Box 2124

Evergreen, CO  80439

(801) 910-0552

brandon@milehighturfgrass.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Justin Woodland

The Barn Golf Club

305 West Pleasant View Drive

Ogden, UT  84414

(801) 814-1159

thebarnsupt@gmail.com

Affiliate Representative:   

Troy Johnson

Green Source, LLC

P.O. Box 1202

Centerville, UT  84014

(801) 560-6346

greensourcellc@msn.com

Director: 

Alan Davis

Willow Creek Country Club

8505 Willow Creek Drive

Sandy, UT  84093

(828) 260-0911

alan@willowcreekcc.com

 

Director:   

Eric Gifford

Riverside Country Club

2701 North University Avenue

Provo, UT  84604

(303) 809-9518

eric@riversidecountryclub.org

 

 


P.O. Box 572583   -   Murray , UT  84157
(801) 282-5274   -   www.igcsa.org
 
Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf