"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

2020 Utah GCSA Board of Directors

Past President:

Justin Woodland, The Barn Golf Club

Phone: (801) 814-1159     Email: thebarnsupt@gmail.com

President: 

Alan Davis, Willow Creek Country Club

Phone: (828) 260-0911     Email: alan@willowcreekcc.com

Vice President:

Nate James, Soldier Hollow Golf Course

Phone: (435) 654-3511     Email: nathanjames@utah.gov

Secretary/Treasurer:

Brian Roth, CGCS, Oquirrh Hills Golf Course

Phone: (435) 241-0030     Email: brianr@tooelecity.org

Director: 

Eric Jones, Talons Cove Golf Course

Phone: (435) 659-6406     Email: turfski1@yahoo.com

Director:

Mike Valiant, CGCS, Glenwild Golf Club & Spa

Phone: (435) 659-6084     Email: mikev@glenwild.com

Director: 

Josh Virostko, Lakeside Golf Course

Phone: (801) 494-3656     Email: jvirostko@wbcity.org

Director:

Wes York, Oakridge Country Club

Phone: (801) 451-5737     Email: wes@oakridgecc.com

Assistant Director:

Brecken Varah, Willow Creek Country Club

Phone: (801) 450-4554     Email: brecken@willowcreekcc.com

Affiliate Representative:

Phill Miller, Stotz Equipment

Phone: (801) 850-2166     Email: phillmiller@stotzeq.com

Affiliate Representative:

Ross O'Fee, CGCS, Empire Turf, Inc.

Phone (801) 819-9997     Email: ross@empireinc.org

Utah IGCSA Logo Info

"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Membership Inquiry

Membership in the Utah GCSA is open to any individual directly involved in the turf industry. Golf course superintendents, assistants, employees of members, manufacturers, distributors, educators, turf maintenance professionals, turfgrass students and specialists are all welcome. Membership classifications are assigned according to the Utah GCSA Bylaws.